

2023-2024
Members of the Kingsbridge Educational Trust

Name	Date of	Date of
	appointment	resignation
Tony Holland	08.08.2016	
Mike Taylor	08.08.2016	
Megan Crawford	14.09.2016	
lain Denning	25.05.2023	
Nina Burdiak	06.11.2023	
Elizabeth Collin	02.02.2021	07.11.2022
Jane Miller	08.08.2016	31.12.2022

2023-2024
Board of Directors of the Kingsbridge Educational Trust

Name	Status	Date of initial	Current term of	Term of
		appointment	office end date	Office
Megan	Member			
Crawford	appointed	01.09.2016	22/07/2026	4 years
(Chair)	Director			
Barry O'Neill	Member			4 years
(Vice Chair)	appointed	08.08.2016	07.08.2024	
	Director			
Carol Howells	Member			4 years
(Equalities	appointed	08.08.2016	07.08.2024	
Director)	Director			
Sam Summers	Member			4 years
	appointed	08.08.2016	07.08.2024	
	Director			
Peter Barnes	Member			
(CEO &	appointed	24.05.2023	23.05.2027	4 years
Accounting	Director			
Officer)				
Charles Clay	Member			4 years
(Safeguarding	appointed	08.08.2016	07.08.2024	
Director)	Director			
Cathy Cornes	Co-opted	21.10.2019	20.10.2027	4 years
	Director			
Paul Watts	Co-opted	22.05.2017	21.05.2025	4 years
	Director			
Ian Tett	Member			
	appointed	08.08.2016	07.08.2024	4 years
	Director		Resigned 22.03.2024	

For 2023-24 register of interests and 2022-23 meeting attendance please see information on the Trust's website at https://www.ket.education/about/governance/